Book by phone: +1 (707) 834-6555

New Crescent City Beach House! Ocean & Beach Out Front Door! Great Views!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

115 A St Crescent City, CA 95531 United States

view full size image gallery

  • Great views and easy beach access right out front!
  • Beach-y entrance to home!
  • Very spacious and well stocked kitchen.
  • Plenty of room for ALL the cooks!
  • Dining room with ocean views.
  • Two story homes sleeps 10 with off street parking!
  • BBq area on upper level deck!
  • Peeks at the ocean while preparing dinner!
  • Relax and unwind after exploring the beaches all day!
  • The amount of space here is incredible!
  • Spacious living area with flat screen TV.
  • Deck off upper level with views of the Lighthouse.
  • Very nice and large dining area for everyone!
  • Shared upstairs bath with shower/tub combo.
  • Master bedroom has large walk in closet and private bath.
  • Second upstairs bedroom with Q bed.
  • Third upstairs bedroom with Q bed.
  • Second living room also has a futon bed, washer area, and mini kitchen.
  • Private master bath with Jacuzzi tub!
  • Kids need own space? Second living room with flat screen TV on bottom level.
  • Door to outside back yard for back yard games!
  • Home sits on spacious lot with beach across street!
  • Downstairs shared bath with shower/tub combo.
  • Fourth bedroom with Q bed.
  • Cute back yard patio.
  • Master bedroom
  • Welcoming with great views and things to do all around
  • Trail for bike or footpath starts here and goes south along the parks and beach - great playground too for kids!
  • Great house and perfect location!
  • Steps outside and start exploring this beautiful coast

New Beautiful & Spacious 4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Crescent City Beach House with Master Suite! Ocean & Beach Out Front Door! Great Views! Ocean Views from most of house and great house for two families two share. Very clean home and recently built. Upstairs includes Modern Open Kitchen and Dining Room, both with fantastic Ocean Views, Large Living Room with gas fireplace, Master Suite with Full Bath, one other Queen Bedroom and a Full Bedroom with ocean views, and a 2nd Full bath. Downstairs you will find the third full bath, a bedroom with a queen bed, a den with sofa and a full futon, as well as the laundry room and a kitchenette. Enjoy the backyard, sitting out on the deck and BBQing up a nice dinner for the family too! Watch the video of the Crescent City Beach House Crescent City Beach House on YouTube We are now booking for summer!! This Crescent City Beach House is in a perfect location in Crescent City and Crescent City is in a great location on the Real Northern California Coast. Right in front of the house is a big open field and then the beach and ocean with a6 months trail that goes north along the beach. You can walk all of the way to Point St. George Park while walking along Pebble Beach and then Garth's Beach. Great opportunities to watch whales as well, which you can see from your house as well. Directly to your south is a view of the Battery Point Lighthouse and Park - great spot to throw the Frisbee around. Walk over there and take a look out into the harbor where you can see the playful harbor seals, busy shore birds, and the fishing boats bringing in their catch of the day. And, if you need some things from the store you can actually walk 5 or 6 blocks to get what you need, ride your bicycle if you brought one, or jump in the car. There are also restaurants that you can walk to including a family pizza restaurant and a Thai Restaurant.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 2006
Unit Code Crescent
Beds 3 queen beds, 1 full bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 5 bedroom, 3 bath ocean view house with easy, close beach access, 10 dining seats
Floor Area 2435 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ceiling Fans, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet, Central Heating
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Market, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable TV, Games, LED Flat Screen TV
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Outdoor Beach, Deck, Gas Grill, Patio, Private Yard, Mountain Biking Trails, Hiking Trails, Dock, Disc Golf Course
Geographic In Town, Near Beach, Near Marine Lab, Ocean Views, Near River, Redwood National Park
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Near By Resturants, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Harbor
Culture Casino, Marine Lab & Aquarium, Redwood National Park
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1962 reviews)
Overall satisfaction: 4.5 stars
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager: 4.5 stars
Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)
Overall satisfaction: 4.5 stars
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness: 4.5 stars
Cleanliness
Location: 5 stars
Location
Property condition: 4.5 stars
Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great views and centralized location

    Stayed 7 days in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 3
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 3
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 3

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 4

    Matthew H from Sweeny, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The views of the ocean and lighthouse are excellent, and the location is central to both the Giant Redwoods and the coastal lighthouses.

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2014

      You are correct in that this home is very Central to everything the North Coast has to offer. Beaches and Redwoods are fantastic sights with many hiking and biking trails. Please definitely come again to the Crescent City Beach House with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals.

  •  
  • Lovely

    Stayed 3 days in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 4
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 4

    a guest from Boise , Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful. Only one complaint... could not hook up to wifi.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2014

      Ellen! Please call so we can zap the wifi and get it going! No one needs to be without internet! Usually things like this area a quick push of the router reset button. And we are pleased you loved it and hope you can come again, and have WIFI!!!

  •  
  • Fabulous!

    Stayed 2 days in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 5

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    a guest from Douglas City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this residence for a boys basketball tournament. The location was perfect. The beach is located right across the street where the kids could check out tidepools! The house was plenty big enough for all the kids. We will definitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2014

      Thanks! Hope your boys did well in the tournament!

  •  
  • Wonderful view! Perfect for a big family!

    Stayed 2 days in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 5

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Natoshua S from Grants Pass, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at this vacation home. It was so convenient being just across from the beach. We took many beautiful pictures just from the kitchen and bedroom windows if rainbows and sunsets. We have a large family and the living space downstairs made it nice for the kids to have their own area to play. It was very well stocked with the necessary supplies we needed and I thought the bathroom towels were very soft! We enjoyed ourselves and it was super easy to book and pay! I would highly recommend this vacation rental.

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2014

      Right on the beach is a great place for a family get together! We are pleased you had a great time and hope to see you again at the Crescent City Beach House with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals.

  •  
  • A home away from home

    Stayed 2 days in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 5

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Elisabeth M from McKinleyville, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at this incredible house when we were at an 8th grade girls basketball tournament mid December with a party of 10. Everyone (Parents and kids)loved this house! Being able to see the ocean from so many rooms was priceless. We made all of our meals here and the house had everything we needed to pull it off. Everyone was very comfortable and happy.

    Heather, the booking manager, was very easy to work with. She was prompt in replying to my questions and she made every effort to be accommodating. Mission accomplished! We'd love to come back someday.

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2013

      Thanks for choosing Crescent City Beach House! It is a great house with great views that can accommodate! Please visit us again when in Crescent City or at of one of our 50 other vacation homes with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • Crescent City Family vacation

    Stayed 3 days in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 5

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Patrick R from Alexandria, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This house is amazing. The views of the water are beautiful and then afternoon sunsets was a treat. Great house to relax in after long hike in state park. Cooked Thanksgiving dinner and had everything we needed. Even a hand mixer to mash potatoes and make whip cream. Perfect place for family vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 12/4/2013

      Thanks Kathy! We are very glad you had an amazing Thanksgiving with us at the Crescent City Beach House with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals! We hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Crescent City Beach House

    Stayed 5 days in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    a guest from Hazelton, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. This house has NO non perishable food items provided. All previous homes we have stayed in have come with great nonperisables. No big deal since grocery store is close by. Didn't care for the platform beds but house otherwise very nice. Could use more seating in living room.

    • Manager Responded on 11/12/2013

      Sorry you were disappointed in the non perishables. We don't supply those items. I know you were worried about the beds and when we spoke on the phone you said they were comfortable. So glad you had a nice stay, though, and hope you come visit us again at the Crescent city Beach House with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals or one of our other 50 other properties!

  •  
  • Review of the crescent city beach house

    Stayed 4 days in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 5

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Jacqueline S from Layton, UT recommends this vacation rental

    The house was great and so was the location. The property was clean and the kitchen well stocked for cooking. And the price was reasonable for 6 people. Yes I would recommend it to friends.

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2013

      Thanks for the great review! Crescent City Beach House is our new vacation rental this year and we have been quite pleased with the response from our guests. Please come see us again at Crescent City Beach House with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals or any of our 50 other properties!

  •  
  • Our stay in Crescent City

    Stayed 3 days in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 4

    a guest from Soulsbyville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived with the key ready for us and the house very clean. We all were comfortable with the amount of room and the view was beautiful of the ocean and Light House.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2013

      Really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Crescent City Beach House managed by Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals & hope to have you back here or to one of our other 50 homes from Crescent City south to Orick, Trinidad, Arcata, Eureka & even Willow Creek on the Trinity River.

  •  
  • Good Choice

    Stayed 3 days in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 4

    Grant M from Poinciana, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The property over all was nice. Large home made it easy to spread out. Ocean just across the street. For the most part we found the property to be neat and clean.

    There is a few complaints. We could not use the BQ because it was very dirty, it appears that the cleaning staff does not clean the grill. There were no additional trash bags for any overflow trash. The trash barrels outside were completely full from the previous renter. These barrels need to be emptied after each rental.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2013

      Glad you had a nice time! Our trash pick up days are Sunday and Thursday, and it seems you were stuck in the middle of those dates. We will make sure extra liners are provided in the future. Hope to have you back to the Crescent City Beach House by Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals or any of our other 50 vacation rentals on the Redwood Coast and Rivers.

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation!

    Stayed 5 days in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 5

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Deena S from Auburn, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    The house was perfect! Located only steps from the beach and so much more! We look forward to staying there the next time we are in Crescent City!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2013

      That's what we love to hear! Hope to have you back at the Crescent City Beach House by Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals real soon, or one of our other 50 homes on the Redwood Coast from Crescent city to Eureka & the rivers.

  •  
  • Cresent City Getaway

    Stayed 2 days in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Vickie S from Wolf Creek, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Was very pleased to find this place last minute, nice views of ocean, park. Very clean inside, when we arrived it looked liked the property has not been mowed for weeks, but someone came and mowed while we left the second day.Warning the bed in master bedroom has planks and I slept in hole first night!!!! But second night slept like a baby. lots to do with grandchildren, went to trees of mystery, kite festival, couldn't get to light house due to tide, but lots of games to play provided by home owners. we will be back!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      Great to hear that you enjoyed the Crescent City Beach House with the whole family and sounds like we'll see you again when you stay with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals! Trees of Mystery is a must if you have kids, as well as the Aquarium and if you can do the Jet Boat Tours on the Klamath River they are super fun too!

  •  
  • Awesome family vacation home!

    Stayed 2 days in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 5

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Debra S from Gilroy, California recommends this vacation rental

    This home/property was perfect for our family vacation. Our daughter & grandsons, age 11 & 7, had their own bedrooms & bathroom. Lots of fenced, safe grass backyard for the boys to play in. Our son & daughter-in-law also had their own private apartment on the first floor. All we needed to bring was food! This property had everything a family could want! The location was great too. Our family couldn't have asked for more. It's unanimous, we love our home away from home! Note: if stairs are an issue for seniors or handicapped, this home may not work for you.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2013

      Wow! Really nice to hear that we delivered on what we promised! Hope to have you back to your new home away from home, the Crescent City Beach House managed by Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals - this is one of over 50 homes that we manage from Crescent City to Eureka and out to Willow Creek.

  •  
  • Lots of fun

    Stayed 4 days in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 5

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Steve R from Centralia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Really nice house. Near jetty, lighthouse, rocky beach with tide pools, sandy beach with surf, great park and community pool for the kids, and about 20 minutes from cool redwoods stuff. Only problem was the hot tub was out of service. Would definitely come back.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2013

      Sounds like you do it all at the Crescent City Beach House managed by Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals! Yes, we say on our site no hot tub because the one is there we took out of service because it is too small and the water goes low very quickly from usage and then it burns out the heater. We may put in one that is appropriate for a vacation rental next season. I do love that community pool there besides all of the outdoor stuff to do.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 19, 2014-Nov 25, 2014 $275 $1,775 $7,650 2 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2014-Nov 29, 2014 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2014-Dec 18, 2014 $275 $1,775 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2014-Jan 3, 2015 $375 $2,400 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2015-Mar 31, 2015 $275 $1,775 $7,650 2 No restrictions
Apr 1, 2015-May 13, 2015 $325 $2,100 $9,050 2 No restrictions
May 14, 2015-May 16, 2015 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
May 17, 2015-May 21, 2015 $325 na na 2 No restrictions
May 22, 2015-May 24, 2015 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2015-Jun 11, 2015 $325 $2,100 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 12, 2015-Jul 2, 2015 $375 $2,450 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 6, 2015-Sep 3, 2015 $375 $2,450 $10,550 2 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2015-Oct 15, 2015 $325 $2,100 $4,000 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
41.74737,-124.202287
Call Us Today (707) 834-6555

Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals 1225 Central Ave, Suite 14 McKinleyville, CA 95519 +1 (707) 834-6555 booking@redwoodcoastvacationrentals.com

© 1999 - 2014 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | ClearStay | Terms of Use

Logon