Book by phone: +1 (707) 834-6555
Cozy Industrial Interior with reclaimed materials used throughout

Loft #3 at Oyster Beach

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. Dogs allowed.

855 New Navy Base Rd Eureka, CA 95573 United States

1 bedroom. King bed in the sleeping loft. Queen Sleeper sofa in the living room. 1 bath. Sleeps 4. Dog-friendly. Bathhouse access.

Nestled in a eucalyptus grove and steps from the beach, this cabin was originally the servants' quarters for the Ranch. We retained the exterior, including the shiplap siding, but opened up the interior to create a warm industrial loft.

The loft is a short walk to the beach with views of the grove all around. The interior features a modern kitchen, radiant heat, and vintage and custom furnishings. Poler sleepsacs are provided for guests' comfort and amusement.
Guest Access

14 acre property, 1/2 mile beach, and close access to town and abundant outdoor activities.

Any 30 day booking will be charged double the cleaning fee. If it is not automatically added in your booking, we will add the charge for you. We do this because we come in mid-stay and change your linens and do some light cleaning!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2014
Unit Code OystLoft
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 910 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Living Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, Central Heating
Business St. Joseph's Hospital, Old Town Eureka
Entertainment No cable, LED Flat Screen TV, No WiFi, digital antennae tv
Kitchen Cookware, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Stove, French Press
Outdoor BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Private Yard, Mountain Biking Trails, Hiking Trails, Walking Trails
Geographic Close to Town, Near Bay, Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, On Beach, Secluded, wooded, Close to Humboldt State Univ., Near St. Joseph's Hospital, Beach and Dune Views
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Farmers Market (in Season), Harbor
Culture Casino, Humboldt State University, Redwood National Park, Live Music at HSU, Crabs Minor League Baseball, Discovery Museum
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4045 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 29 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great outdoors!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely spot out on Humboldt Bay. Dogs loved and and so did my fiance!

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2017

      Thanks Larry! So nice to have you as our guest... Jesse

  •  
  • Quaint and fun

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sonia G from Morgan Hill, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The Loft is amazing walking in you know you are in for a treat. The attention to detail that went into building and designing the loft is beyond amazing. The radiant flooring was a major bonus. I was nervous that we would be cold but that little heater put out some major heat. The grounds were beyond amazing. There were several houses on the property and they could have been occupied but we never saw anyone. We walked the beach several times and loved the silence. Our son lives out in Arcata and we come out here a few times a year and we just found our new home away from home.

    • Manager Responded on 2/28/2017

      Thank you so much for staying with us at the Loft at Oyster Beach, everyone just loves this place. We are so pleased to hear you loved it too! We love making these accommodations comfortable, clean, functional, unique and fun. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We look forward to your return to Oyster Beach.

  •  
  • Amazing Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Larkspur, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was perfect for us and the kids. The beach was just steps away and private. It felt like we had miles of beach to ourselves! Such a magical location, and decorated rustic but modern.

    As another reviewer mentioned, the shower does create some water that spills onto the floor, and the house is right next to two others, so you're not as alone as might be imagined. But we never saw anyone except for a couple cars. They must have stayed mainly indoors or gone out at different times.

    Definitely recommend, and hope to bring our extended families up there to rent out the other two cabins sometime.

  •  
  • Cozy, Comfortable and Cool!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin G from petaluma, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at the Loft. This was so well apportioned - modern, yet rustic. So close to the beach, private, just loved it! Redwood Coast was so welcoming! Love the touches - cookies, welcome note, etc. - so great!

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2016

      Thank you, thank you! Oyster beach is such an amazing place for us to manage. We a re so pleased to hear you enjoyed Oyster Loft. We look forward to your return. Safe Travels!

  •  
  • An old Diamond hidden well.

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bandon, Or recommends this vacation rental

    At first sight we were nervous the front had flooded up to the steps and there wasn't much for parking. After settling in we loved the details and so much thought that's put into this historic property. We loved everything except the shower which seemed to flood the floor no matter how hard we tried. I think most of generous towels provided we used on the bathroom floor. We spent a few wonderful days on the property and wish we had more time and a caulking gun. Property management is kind and very helpful!

  •  
  • Nice Escape Place

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg L from McKinney, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    The loft genuinely provides an all senses escape. The smell of the eucalyptus tree grove, the sound of waves, the remote land area available to just the guests, and all the comforts of home. The property is on Samoa Island, it is remote but very close to town and down the street from some awesome ocean views. The loft is quaint and peaceful. Its easy to relax and close enough to explore other interests. Great escape! Enjoy!

  •  
  • Cool steampunk vibe and thoughtful little decorator touches.

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vanessa F from Carlisle, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We were a little put off when we arrived to find the adjoining rental occupied and a group of about 20 others camping next door. The description made us believe the location was private but the other rental is literally feet away and it was surrounded by campers who were up late partying next to a campfire. Thankfully they left the next day and we were able to enjoy the eucalyptus grove, private trails and beach.
    The place is a work in progress and a lot of creativity has gone into utilizing reclaimed materials.

  •  
  • Wonderful, Quiet Place to Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dana P from Medical Lake, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The best part for us was to be away from all the busyness, and just have a slow paced, quiet time away from the normal day to day routines.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2016

      Thank you so much for coming to Oyster Beach and for choosing oyster loft. It was so nice have you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill M from Denver, Co recommends this vacation rental

    The entire experience was first rate. The house was very comfortable and the area around the bay is beautiful and quiet.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2016

      Thank you so much for saying with us at Oyster loft! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed it, everyone loves this majestic place. We look forward to your return!

  •  
  • Funky & Layback

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shaun H from Vista, CA recommends this vacation rental

    quiet setting perfect place to relax loved the loft space and industrious feel.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2016

      Thank you, Thank you! We are so please that you had a peaceful getaway at Oyster Loft!

  •  
  • Off the beaten path

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William C from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great property located near awesome sunset viewing.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us with us at Oyster loft. Oyster beach is nothing short of Majestic. Everyone seems to love it! Thank you!!

  •  
  • Cozy luxury on a private beach

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from larkspur, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The Loft was very comfortable and well appointed. Lots of nice touches including snacks upon arrival. We are a family of four with two boys ages 8 and 11 plus a large dog. We traveled to Eureka to eat at the Samoa Cookhouse. The Loft was perfect for us. Th boys LOVED the private beach which was full of wildlife, shells and interesting driftwood. We experience the Mosquitos at dawn and dusk however the provided sprays and candles kept them at bay.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2016

      Thank you, Thank you!! Everyone loves Oyster Loft!! We look forward to your return to Oyster Beach.

  •  
  • Beautiful location

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an outstanding weekend at Oyster Loft. Private beach, a marsh full of birds and a short loop trail through a eucalyptus grove on the property and a huge public beach across the road. Great spot.

  •  
  • Oyster Beach - always amazing!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bayside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We are a couple with a dog with family in the area. We always try to stay at Oyster Beach when we come to Humboldt because it's so fabulous. We love the vintage and funky vibe of all the rentals at Oyster Beach. This was our first time staying in the Loft. It is much smaller than the other two cabins and going back I would stay at one of them, but the Loft is great. Two issues: the heater took a long time to heat up the place so it was pretty cold at first! And the bathtub is kind of ridiculous - it's small with a shower curtain that clings to you the whole time you're in the shower, and water gets everywhere. Also, this time there was a construction crew behind the property working so if you were going to be there during the day (we weren't) then that might have been a little disruptive. Overall, though, we love the cool vibe at Oyster Beach and our dog just loves running through the trees and in the summer going to the beach! We will definitely be back.

    • Manager Responded on 1/31/2016

      Thanks for the great feedback. Guests are currently receiving a discounted rate due to the construction. it's the next great renal we are going to have on our Oyster Beach property! And the shower is already on our spring project list. We hope to see you again at any of our cabins here, Oyster Beach Escape, Mid Century Modern, and the Oyster Loft. Thanks again!

  •  
  • One of a Kind

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    As much as we enjoyed sitting outside in the eucalyptis grove listening to the crash of the Pacific, the cozy style and thoughtful design of the house made being inside equally inviting. The house and property are fantastic, feel very private and remote but are still a close drive to Eureka. Can't wait to return!

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2015

      Thank you so much!! Indeed, Oyster loft at Oyster Beach is One of a Kind. We appreciate you coming to stay with us and for taking the time to write this excellent review. Thank You!

  •  
  • We had a great time!

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John E from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    My girlfriend and I stayed at the loft for five days in September 2015. We brought our dog. What a unique piece of property. It's in a small a small forest surrounded by sand dunes on a long peninsula. It’s got a private beach on the bay, and it's a short walk to the dunes and ocean. It's close to town -but feels so isolated. The Loft itself is really artsy and cool, and it’s very comfortable.

    We all loved the place and will be back. Next time, we are bringing our friends, kayaks, and more things to grill and drink!

    Note: We have already recommended this place to our family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2015

      Thank you so much for staying with us at at Oyster loft! we are so glad to hear you loved it there. Everyone just loves it there, judging by the number of people who extend there stay once they arrive. We look forward to your return to the Redwood Coast!

  •  
  • Charming and rejuvenating!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greeley, Colorado recommends this vacation rental

    The setting was picturesque and charming. We loved how quiet and private it was. My 18 month old daughter was able to run around the beach and we felt completely safe. We enjoyed the beverages that were already there on arrival. The only thing that was negative for us was there was no extra trash bags, no wine opener and the can opener didn't work. We were able to call the management company but this was frustrating for us as the items weren't available at the moment we need them.

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2015

      Thank you so much for coming to stay with us and thank you for letting us know about the wine opener. We were pleased with the opportunity to bring you one. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Oyster Loft and we look forward to you return!!

  •  
  • great stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kendel M from Red Bluff, ca recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2015

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Oyster Loft. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how wonderful it was for you.

  •  
  • Reunion in Eureka

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim S from Eureka, ca recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous!

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2015

      Well, I guess that sums it up! Thank you! Oyster Loft is truly and amazing accommodation. Fabulous!

  •  
  • Private and Comfortable

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Petaluma, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very private location, great beach access. Really convenient to Eureka. Only down side was the shower which just wasn't functional. When you stand in it with the water running the curtains cling to your body so you can't wash. I would definitely stay again, but not for more than 2 days since the shower wasn't usable. Fix that & I'd stay for a week!

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2015

      Thank you so much. We are looking to alternatives for the shower. We look forward to your return Oyster Loft!

  •  
  • Unique property

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ventura, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at the Oyster Loft for two nights at the end of June. The place was clean, and the complimentary goodies were very thoughtful (loved the lace cookies). We enjoyed the location and the uniqueness of the property. The only negative for us was the amount of mosquitoes and ticks. We appreciated the mosquito repellant they left at the rental. We had our dogs with us so every time they went out of the loft they acquired several ticks. It kept us from enjoying the beautiful outdoors as much as we would have liked to. I would imagine that it might be the time of year, and I understand that it is not anything the owner can do much about. However standing water left in cans or buckets around the dwelling could be eliminated to see if it helps. The property manager was very kind and responsive. Overall, it was still a good place to rent.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Yes, the outdoor beauty has some trade offs like pests! we are so glad you enjoyed Oyster Loft. We look forward to your return to the Redwood Coast. Thank you!

  •  
  • A perfect getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley R from West Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This loft was exactly what we were looking for, very clean and welcoming. My husband and I stayed 2 nights and spent our time enjoying the property's history, strolling the private beach, and exploring Eureka. This place is so unique that you can't help but love your daily routine. We loved the ambiance and the contemporary industrial feel of the home. We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 4/13/2015

      What a nice review! thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you loved it. Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals has over 75 properties along the Redwood Coast. It sounds like you found the one that was perfect for you. We appreciate you taking the time to write, and we look forward to you return! Jesse Waldon: Property Manager

  •  
  • Loved Oyster Beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenny G from Bountiful, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    We are so grateful we decided to book the loft at Oyster beach instead of a hotel room. We had a teenager and a nine year old and the location was perfect for them, they were able to roam around the property and down to the bay and not be coupled up in a hotel. With grreat ocean access only a mile away it was perfect.

    We were able to hit locations north and south of Eureka making our vacation a great one. We would reccomend this location to anyone who wants a great quiet spot to stay that is close to most of what the NorCal coast has to offer.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2015

      Thank you so much! we appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we a so glad to hear you loved oyster loft. It is such a comfortable place and unique location. Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals manages over 70 properties, so we have something for everyone. It sounds like you found the one that was perfect for you! We look forward to your return. Property Manager: Jesse Waldon

  •  
  • A Total Find!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeremy T from Portland, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    We give The Loft @ Oyster Beach 5 stars and two thumbs up all the way around. Set amongst a eucalyptus grove with front door access to the shores of the bay, this rental is located in an idyllic setting offering the rustic-peaceful vibe we were looking for. The Loft scores high on location, aesthetic and cleanliness and is well equipped, yet keeps to a minimal concept. The property manager was great at communicating with us, answering our questions before our trip and even coming out to the property when we had an on-site question. We stayed four nights with our dog & two children (ages 6 & 9), splitting our time between exploring The Redwoods, other beaches and relaxing on Oyster beach. Highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2015

      Thanks so much! It was so nice to meet you and your family. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed Oyster Loft. We know we have over 70 choices at Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals, so we are pleased you found a choice that was perfect for you. We do our best to answer all questions and be there as much as possible for all of our guests, they just have to call and we'll be there. We look forward to your return! Jesse Waldon: Property Manager

  •  
  • Vacation from the cold of the Midwest

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary D from Marion, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Rented the Loft @ Oyster Beach for a quick get away from the cold of the Midwest winter. The accommodations were fine. Secluded property with a beach that could be used for clamming. Kitchen had all the things you need to fix meals. No cable TV, but that is probably good as this is a get away vacation spot. Does have a TV with an antenna so your not totally out of contact! A short drive to Eureka for restaurants and grocery stores.

    • Manager Responded on 2/25/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the to post your review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the Oyster Loft. Yes, it is more of an escape from the day to day so TV is not the priority. We look forward to you return the Redwood Coast and to Oyster beach. P.S. The "Oyster Beach Escape" accommodation has cable for when you return! Jesse Waldon: Property Manager

  •  
  • Oyster Loft, A Redwood Coast Vacation Rental.

    Stayed 1 day ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clark H from Eureka, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    When I needed to get away for the weekend, RCVR helped me find a spot on Humboldt bay that was seemingly far and away from civilization. Oyster Loft is one of three vacations homes situated in an Eucalyptus forest at Oyster beach, with long stretches of beach on the bay side for personal use. When arriving through the gated entrance for the first time I noticed the quite right away and for good reason, the property is huge! Upon first entering Oyster Loft the look and feel of the design is a crisp and clean industrial, and the amount of redwood used in the place made it pop. The Loft is completely furnished and has all the amenities. Sadly my weekend ended to soon, but I found a vacation destination that I personally find worthy to bring a friends and family to.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2014

      Thanks for appreciating such a unique experience this property has to offer! As the owners have great design esthetic, one couldn't find a more relaxing place to stay. Dog Friendly, too!

  •  
  • Loft At Oyster Beach

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from 1, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great small house with amazing beach access. Worked well with our small children (we brought a pack n play for littlest). Very private.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2014

      Loft at Oyster Beach is great and glad it was a good fit for the family. We do have a pack n plas and high chair for guests upon request so when you come to Humboldt again and stay at the Oyster Beach or any of our 50 other properties with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals, you have one less thing to pack! And we really do want you to come again!

  •  
  • Oyster Bay Rental

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie S from El Granada, CA recommends this vacation rental

    What a charming little cottage. We loved the decor and design. It was so private yet close to Eureka and Arcata. Just before it was time to check out we took a walk on the beach. Luckily it was low tide. There was so much to see and we had the beach to ourselves. We will be staying again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/20/2014

      We love the Oyster Loft, Too! The whole property is just amazing as you can walk on both the beach and through the property. We will definitely be expecting you back any day now with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals.

  •  
  • Our Favorite Place to Stay in Northern California

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The loft is much larger than we expected - the pictures in the advertisement made it look smaller than it actually is. Three of us stayed very comfortably and were able to keep things orderly and uncluttered. The location was great. You feel very remote but at the same time are just minutes from Eureka. The loft is outfitted very nicely. The use of reclaimed products throughout the space gave it a very high-quality feel.

    Above all, the customer service provided by Samantha was very good. She was very responsive to questions I had leading up to our stay there, and she was good at following up during and after our stay to make sure that everything went as planned. It was obvious how much Samantha and her company value guests at this property, and she did a great job of making us feel at home. I will definitely return to this property.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2014

      Thanks Ian! We really do want you to come here and visit as soon as possible! Your feedback on the Oyster Loft was extremely valuable and appreciate you returning my query. Oyster Beach Escape awaits!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 5, 2017-Aug 31, 2017 $195-$205 $1,385 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 3, 2017 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2017-Oct 14, 2017 $175-$185 $1,245 $5,330-$5,350 2 No restrictions
Oct 15, 2017-Nov 16, 2017 $150-$160 $1,070 $4,580 2 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2017-Nov 25, 2017 $215 $1,505 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $150-$160 $1,070 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $215 $1,505 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Mar 8, 2018 $150-$160 $1,070 $4,580-$4,600 2 No restrictions
Mar 9, 2018-May 9, 2018 $175-$185 $1,245 $5,330-$5,350 2 No restrictions
May 10, 2018-May 13, 2018 $251-$269 na na 3 No restrictions
May 14, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $175-$185 $1,245 $5,330 2 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Sep 2, 2018 $195-$205 $1,385 $5,930-$5,950 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
40.778033,-124.20734
Call Us Today (707) 834-6555 | Privacy Policy

Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals 1225 Central Ave, Suite 14 McKinleyville, CA 95519 +1 (707) 834-6555 booking@redwoodcoastvacationrentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon