Book by phone: +1 (707) 834-6555
Dine or Relax in Comfort on the deck

Redwood Coast River House on the Smith River & Redwood Park - Sleeps 8

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

5735 South Bank Rd Crescent City, CA 95531 United States

Redwood Coast River House on the Smith River & just 10 minutes from Jedediah Smith Redwood National Park - Sleeps 6 with three bedrooms, and room for 2 more on the sofas, great for the kids! New Hot Tub too! Two of the bedrooms each have a queen bed, and the third bedroom has two twins. Great house for one or two families to share! The Smith River is right outside your backyard! Big, brand new deck off the living room overlooking the Smith River & Redwoods. For river boating & fishing enthusiasts, you can carry kayaks and small boats to drift the river from the property and get fishing! This can also be just a great place to go swimming and fishing off the river banks & beach. This is one of the last undammed rivers in the West that flows to the Pacific Ocean.

This simple prefab home is unassuming & perfect for the family looking for a house they can enjoy and relax in. This home has a large master suite with it's own full bath, with bath and separate shower, and private sitting area, on the west side of the home. Wonderful big living room with a fireplace and plenty of seating in the center, with great outdoor & river views, a nice sized open kitchen with a breakfast bar, and a formal dining room. Then, on the east side of the home there are two more bedrooms, another full bath, and a laundry room & fish filleting area. Enjoy the barbecue out on the deck as well, with outdoor seating and a fun gathering place anytime! Plenty of privacy on the entire property.

The Redwood Coast River House is in a perfect location for staying home and having fun or exploring the very Northern California Coast, Redwood National Parks, and the Southern Oregon Coast. The home is far enough east where it eludes much of the summer coastal fog as well, so you can enjoy the sunny days! You are staying right on the river and you are a ten minute drive to Oregon (20 minutes total to Brookings, Oregon, a fun day trip), Jedediah Smith Redwood National Park with all it's wonderful trails, Crescent City Beaches, shopping & restaurants, and the fun Dunes and beach trails too! Annual Crescent City events include The Del Norte County Spring Fair and the Sea Cruise Car Show which is held each October over Columbus Day weekend. Other fun events happening nearby include the Smith River Days festival, the Klamath Salmon Festival, and the Blackberry Festival & Harvest Celebration.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 1 story, Built in 1974
Unit Code River
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1480 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, king, queen, shower, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, festivals, forests, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Rural, Waterfront, Kayak / Canoe, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Hot Tub, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting small game, mountain biking, pier fishing, rafting, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, whitewater rafting, wind-surfing, children welcome, pets considered
Living Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet, Central Heating, Climbing Stairs Required
Entertainment DVD Player, LED Flat Screen TV
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Stove
Outdoor Beach, Deck, Gas Grill, Private Yard, Trail to Private Beach, Private yard and gardens, Walking Trails, Riverside Seating
Geographic Redwood Park, Redwood National Park, River Views & Access
Convenience Farmers Market (in Season), Harbor, Lots of Fantastic Coffee Houses, Bait Shop, Post Office, Parks, Museum and Library, Movie Theater 10 mins away
Culture Casino, Redwood National Park, Bigfoot? Could Be..., Crescent City Cultural Center
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4324 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 17 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce L from Bella Vista, Select a State recommends this vacation rental

    Very Nice

    • Manager Responded on 11/2/2017

      Thank you! Hope we can host again with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • Crescent City River House

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Morgan C from 1, 1 recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2017

      Thanks for the great review! Hope we can host again with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals in any of our 100+ available vacation homes!

  •  
  • Fantastic time

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from mckinleyville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place, basic but has everything you need. Family friendly, great deck and jacuzzi, we used the kayak rentals from the neighbor, saw lots of otters, kingfishers. Peaceful and pleasant!

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2017

      Great times on the River! Hope we can see you again on the Smith or ny of our 100+ rentals on the North Coast with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • Wonderful place and location.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane C from Spring Creek, NV recommends this vacation rental

    This vacation home is spacious with a great floor plan, where we had 3 kids with us. The entrance from back deck into laundry room was great.We cooked meals in the nice kitchen that provided all necessary tools. We tried to use the grill, but I think it needs regulator, it took a couple hours to cook chicken. The hot tub was perfect. The best part was the view and that the kids could play in the water and it was safe. Stunning view everyday.
    The house is clean and the deck is amazing.
    We stayed 5 days and took the kids to the Redwood in the Jedediah Park, Visited and toured the Battery Point Light house, highly recommended. Drove down to Klamath one day and seen whale spouts. Kids played on the beaches during low tides and found all kinds of sea life. The Crescent City beach is safe for kids. Taking advantage of staying in a comfortable, clean house and venturing out was priceless. I would highly recommend this property and would use it again myself.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thanks for the great review and feedback! This really is a great vacation home and we are glad you had a great time! We will take a look at that grill!

  •  
  • Redwood Coast River House, Crescent City, CA

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Milpitas, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay in this very quiet home by the Smith River. We came with our daughter who has a 2 and 3 year old girls. The girls were so thrilled to see a deer one morning strolling through the front and backyard. The house overall is very clean and well-maintained. The only feedback we have is that the access to the river is overgrown with bushes. It would have been nice to be able to go down there and spend time there with the girls. Overall a great experience though. We'd love to come back.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2017

      Hi, we have cleared the trail. Perhaps you didn't' see the one to use, located between the two properties? Access is also available for kayaks and small drift boats. Vessels that you can carry! Hope we can host again!

  •  
  • Peaceful and roomy

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa H recommends this vacation rental

    The location was perfect for a quiet getaway on the river and near the Redwoods for exploring. The house and deck was spacious for family to spread out to relax and hang out. I would definitely return and bring more family next time.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Thanks for the great review! The Smith River is lovely to hang out on, whether the deck or the sandy bar. Hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Diamond in the rough

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel S from Grants Pass, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay, the hot tub, river view and deck was great. We were disappointed with the river access, the path was extremely overgrown and difficult to navigate. While we did not have a boat, I would have been upset if we did as the listing stated there was river access. A little clean up of the spider webs and grounds maintenance would go a long way. But otherwise the house was clean and we had a great weekend.

  •  
  • Red wood trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kathy m from coutrtes, CO recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great location. The 3 binder note book was great with all the info. The only complaint is there was dirty and damp towels left hanging up. Overall it was great.

    • Manager Responded on 5/1/2017

      Thanks for the great review and feedback! Not sure about the towels, I will contact housekeeping as we do have high expectations for cleanliness and comfort at all our homes. We hope you can visit again on the north coast. we have over 100 rentals in all sizes and price ranges with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals! We have something for everyone!

  •  
  • Quiet side of the river

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey N from Weaverville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay. The house was well stocked with kitchen supplies, movies, books, games towels. It has a lot of 70s character. Very cozy. The hot tub was great. We would love to come back and stay a week in the Summer. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 3/7/2017

      Thanks for the great review! Summer time on the Smith River is phenomenal. Bring some kayaks and a few floaties and you will be set for river fun without leaving the house! We hope you will come again this summer! Thank you for choosing Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • Best value. River, Ocean, Big Trees

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Shasta, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was perfectly located for all the area has to offer. We swam in the warm water of the river, hunted tide pools at the ocean, and hiked through the magnificent trees. The house was clean, well stocked, and inexpensive.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2016

      Thanks and glad you could enjoy such a nice vacation! We hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Great time in Crescent City California

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy B from Maybrook, New York recommends this vacation rental

    Good time house was good BBQ didn't work but over all very happy

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2016

      I'm glad you had a great time! So sorry you had trouble with the BBQ. My handy man was just out there fixing it. I'll send him out again! Thanks for the heads up. We can't let anyone be without a BBQ!!

  •  
  • The River House

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew M from Grand Junction, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The place we rented is exactly what we needed, we were busy exploring the coast and redwoods during the day and relaxing on the Smith River in the evening. Although we could never get the barbecue to operate properly, but I'm the professional staff has taken care of that by now.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2016

      Thanks for the great review and the heads up on the BBQ. Most certainly that will be addressed as we want every guest to be able to use the home with ease. Thank you for staying and we hope you will choose Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals next trip to the Redwoods!

  •  
  • Cozy, Open Home near the Redwoods

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kailey S from Malibu, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Me and a group of close college friends rented this house as our first stop on our road trip up to Seattle. It was cozy and had all the amenities we needed. For the age of the house, it has been kept in amazing condition. We had plenty of space even with our large group. It was difficult to find at first because we arrived at night and there is no house number on the door, but we guessed right. The kitchen worked well for our needs. As a frequent AirBnB and Homeaway guest, I could have used more directions on checkout procedure or what was allowed to be used in the house, but we made due. The location was great because we spent the day in the Jedediah Smith Redwoods State Park which was close and there was a grocery store close by. We also visited the local lighthouse.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2016

      Thanks for this great feedback! I will see what I can do with making the address more clear for night time arrivals and update house instructions. We are so glad you had a nice time. The Redwood Forests and beaches that are near Crescent City are are amazing! And all the conveniences are nearby. We really hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Smith River

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loomis, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property location was excellent with so many activities and attractions that we'll need to go back. The house was equipped with some great literature and books on the history of the area and things to do. Overall the house was very nice, we really enjoyed the deck. However, the kitchen was not up to our standards for cooking. It has an older cooktop that didn't work well and the oven was dirty. We also had some issues with the barbeque and so were not able to do much cooking.

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Redwood Coast River House. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for bringing the oven issue to our attention. As it turns out the owner has ordered and new range and oven for this accommodation. Although the current oven was nice and authentic, we felt it was time to upgrade. We appreciate your feed back as it helps us to improve. We apologize for any inconvenience. We look forward to your return!!

  •  
  • Rdewoods and Coast Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy R from Nampa, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay and will come back.. Wish there would have been a path to the Smith River. I think we trespassed to get down there. The view is magnificent and we enjoyed eating on the beautiful deck. Maybe put in when the fishing is good for that river and what to use for Fly fishermen. thanks again we love our stay

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2015

      thanks, Wendy! There is a trail to the river. We are putting up a sign to make it more clear and fishing guides would be great also! Thanks for that feedback and know that it will be there when you come again!

  •  
  • Beautiful view of the Smith River

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca C from Seal Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2015

      Thanks for having such a great time! Please come again anytime!!

  •  
  • Relaxing Get Away on the River

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phillip Q from Gerber, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    All in all my family was very pleased with the house we rented for 4 nights. My wife and I have been working very hard lately and this house sure filled the relaxation requirement for long weekend. The only thing we struggled with was the GPS trying to take a short cut to the house and taking us to a locked gate. Perhaps driving directions would held. The house was clean and very comfortable. The back deck was a great bonus as we spent much time on the deck just watching the river. We actually got to watch an bald eagle take a quick bath from the deck.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Thanks for that great review! We love this home on the Smith River just north of Crescent City! The wildlife can be amazing! I, too, on my first trip to the home had my GPS lead me to the locked gate at the end of the road. We will update driving instructions to include exact mileage from the turn on to South Bank Road.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Dec 10, 2017-Dec 14, 2017 $125 na na 2 Wed, Thu checkin only
Dec 15, 2017-Dec 16, 2017 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 17, 2017-Dec 21, 2017 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 24, 2017-Dec 28, 2017 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 29, 2017-Dec 30, 2017 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 31, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Jan 4, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2018-Jan 6, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 7, 2018-Jan 11, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 13, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 14, 2018-Jan 18, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 19, 2018-Jan 20, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 21, 2018-Jan 25, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 26, 2018-Jan 27, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 28, 2018-Feb 1, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 2, 2018-Feb 3, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 4, 2018-Feb 8, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 9, 2018-Feb 10, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 11, 2018-Feb 15, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 16, 2018-Feb 17, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 18, 2018-Feb 22, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 23, 2018-Feb 24, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 25, 2018-Mar 1, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2018-Mar 3, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 4, 2018-Mar 8, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 9, 2018-Mar 10, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 11, 2018-Mar 15, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 16, 2018-Mar 17, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 18, 2018-Mar 22, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 23, 2018-Mar 24, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 25, 2018-Mar 29, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 30, 2018-Mar 31, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 1, 2018-Apr 5, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2018-Apr 7, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 8, 2018-Apr 12, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 13, 2018-Apr 14, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 15, 2018-Apr 19, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 20, 2018-Apr 21, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 22, 2018-Apr 26, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 27, 2018-Apr 28, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 29, 2018-May 3, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
May 4, 2018-May 5, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
May 6, 2018-May 9, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
May 10, 2018-May 12, 2018 $165 na na 2 No restrictions
May 13, 2018-May 17, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
May 18, 2018-May 19, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
May 20, 2018-May 24, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 27, 2018 $225 na na 3 No restrictions
May 28, 2018-May 31, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2018-Jun 2, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 3, 2018-Jun 7, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 8, 2018-Jun 9, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 10, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Jun 16, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 17, 2018-Jun 21, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 22, 2018-Jun 23, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 24, 2018-Jun 28, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 29, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 1, 2018-Jul 5, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 6, 2018-Jul 7, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 8, 2018-Jul 12, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 13, 2018-Jul 14, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 15, 2018-Jul 19, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 20, 2018-Jul 21, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 22, 2018-Jul 26, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 27, 2018-Jul 28, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 29, 2018-Aug 2, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 3, 2018-Aug 4, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 5, 2018-Aug 9, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2018-Aug 11, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2018-Aug 16, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 17, 2018-Aug 18, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 19, 2018-Aug 23, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 24, 2018-Aug 25, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 26, 2018-Aug 30, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2018-Sep 2, 2018 $225 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2018-Sep 6, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2018-Sep 8, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 9, 2018-Sep 13, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 14, 2018-Sep 15, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 16, 2018-Sep 20, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 21, 2018-Sep 22, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 23, 2018-Sep 27, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 28, 2018-Sep 29, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2018-Oct 4, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 5, 2018-Oct 6, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 7, 2018-Oct 11, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 12, 2018-Oct 13, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2018-Oct 18, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 19, 2018-Oct 20, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 21, 2018-Oct 25, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 26, 2018-Oct 27, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 28, 2018-Nov 1, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 2, 2018-Nov 3, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 4, 2018-Nov 8, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 9, 2018-Nov 10, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 11, 2018-Nov 15, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 16, 2018-Nov 24, 2018 $225 $1,575 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 25, 2018-Nov 29, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2018-Dec 1, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 2, 2018-Dec 6, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 7, 2018-Dec 8, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 9, 2018-Dec 13, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
41.849258,-124.121217
Call Us Today (707) 834-6555 | Privacy Policy

Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals 1225 Central Ave, Suite 14 McKinleyville, CA 95519 +1 (707) 834-6555 booking@redwoodcoastvacationrentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon